ASHE Logo

 

Midwest Healthcare Engineering Conference and Trade Show

 

ASHE Platinum Level Chapter

 

 

January 20, 2018

Board Members

2018 Chapter President
Andy Belobraydic
Facilities Engineering Manager
SIH-St Joseph Memorial Hospital
2 South Hospital Drive
Murphysboro, IL 62966
618-549-0721 x64400
andy.belobraydic@sih.net

President Elect
Howard Jones
Director Plant Operations
SSM Health Good Samaritan
1 Good Samaritan Way
Mt Vernon, IL 62864
618-889-3470
howard_jones@ssmhealth.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Steve York
Director Plant Operations
Wabash General Hospital
1418 College Drive
Mt Carmel, IL 62863
618-262-8621
syork@wabashgeneral.com

Immediate Past President
John Priester
Director Facilities Engineering
Southern Illinois Healthcare
405 W Jackson
Carbondale, IL 62901
618-549-0721 x64400
john.priester@sih.net

Associate Board Member
Stacy Robben
Director of Business Development
McCarthy Building Companies
1604 Eastport Plaza Drive #106
Collinsville, IL 62234
618-789-4966
srobben@mccarthy.com

Healthcare Board Member
Jason Hawk
Lead Maintenance Worker
SIH-St Joseph Memorial Hospital
2 South Hospital Drive
Murphysboro, IL 62966
618-549-0721 x64400
jason.hawk@sih.net

Chapter Sustainability Liaison
Jason Combs
Project Manager
Sitton Energy Solutions
1177 N Green Mount Rd Ste 200
O'Fallon, IL 62269
314-309-2029
jcombs@sittoneg.com



Upcoming Programs

March 14th
Business Meeting
Location:  HSHS Holy Family Hospital (Fair Oaks Conference Room) 200 Healthcare Dr. Greenville, IL
Time:  9 a.m. Networking; 9:30 Business Meeting; 10 Education; 11:30 Lunch

March 25th-March 28th
ASHE Planning, Design and Construction Summit
Location:  Nashville, TN

May 9th
3rd Annual Educational and Shoot Out Event
Location:  World Shooting and Rec Complex, Sparta, IL
Time:  8:30 a.m. Networking; 9 Business Meeting; 9:30 Education; 11:30 Lunch; 12:30-3 Shootout

See full calendar